ONGC Inplaij Ambedkar Stadium on behalf of the Union's final tournament was played between Uttarakhand Police and CT Youngs. No team could not score set-up time. The extra time was 15-15 minutes.
Police Chief Vijay Bahuguna at the conclusion of the winning team and runner-up team trophy with 70 thousand to 35 thousand cash prize of CT Youngs. He said if everything goes well on August 15 ONGC in collaboration with the Sports Academy will be announced. The union president Gunsola holding Singh, organizing secretary Anand Joshi, Executive Director of ONGC Pradip Maria, GM Shah AK, DD Mishra, Hrshmani diameter, etc. were present.

Shishir CM gave ten thousand
Man of the Tournament of the Monu Goswami CT Youngs, he received an award motorcycle. Garhwal Sporting sun, Doon Challenger shelf, Wills of Kent Youth and Vijay Singh and Himanshu Yadav was elected Upcoming Player. At the conclusion of the police chief Vijay Bahuguna season scorer on your side, ten thousand rupees announced.

See More