Dehradun, August 30
In the Late Lala Nemi Das Memorial Football League matches today, Thakurpur XI and Nehru Gram won their respective matches. 
Thakurpur XI beat Loco FC 2-0. Atul and Tshering scored the goals for Thakurpur XI.
Similarly, in the second match, Nehru Gram beat Tapovan XI 2-1. Rajesh Yadav and Arvind Thapa scored goals for Nehru Gram whereas Rajul scored the sole goal for Tapvan XI. 

See More