Dehradun, December 29
Former BJP leaders, who were expelled from the party during the 2012 Assembly elections, have decided to form a front. Former BJP leaders — Kedar Singh Fonia, Shalinder Singh Rawat, Anil Nautiyal, JL Shah and Kailash — were expelled from the party and would be launching a political front.

“These leaders were expelled by the party and are free to form any political front of their choice. The party has nothing to do with them,” said BS Chuphal, Uttarakhand BJP president.

Tribune News 

See More